This website may not work correctly in Internet Explorer. We recommend switching to a more secure modern web browser such as Microsoft Edge which is already installed on your computer.

View this website in Edge.

Board and Staff

CoMHWA Board

Kayla Schembri – Chairperson
Megan McKrill – Vice-Chairperson
Sheleila D’Paiva – Treasurer
Morgan Margry – Secretary
Brian Wooller
John Dasey
Mike Anderson
Hayley Harris
Debbie Childs
Steve Pretzel

CoMHWA Staff

Darren Munday – CEO
Dr Mad Magladry – Deputy CEO and Advocacy Manager
Vince Alessandro – ASPIRE Project Manager
Elena Mauen – Life Launchpad Project Manager
Dr Melissa Russell – Peer Pathways Project Manager
Rebecca Banks – Administration Manager
Danny Blackburn – Accountant
Robin Litvins-Salter – Communications and Marketing Officer
Larissa Fisher – Administration Officer
Orli Nice – Administration Officer
Charles Foster – Policy and Research Officer – Regional and Remote
Phill Moncrieff – Community Engagement Officer – Aboriginal Mental Health
Elaine Ashurst – Life Launchpad Peer Education Facilitator
Rumbiie Mudzengi – Life Launchpad Facilitator
Arana Hudson – Life Launchpad Facilitator
Hanna Zurub – ASPIRE Peer Workforce Development Coordinator
Naomi Campbell – ASPIRE Peer Workforce Development Coordinator
Julian Robinson – ASPIRE Peer Education and Placement Coordinator
Chloe Harris – Independent Advocate
Adam Ellison – Independent Advocate
Sasha Baker – NDIS Access Project Coordinator
Lucy – Peer Pathways Project Coordinator
Trae – Peer Pathways Engagement Officer
Bianca, Gabriel, Larissa, Miska, Ali – Peer Navigators


Join our community

Megaphone icon

By joining as a member you are helping mental health consumers
to be a voice for positive change in services and our communities.

Hands in icon

Membership is open to all those who support our objectives, including individuals, groups, organisations and businesses.

Love icon

We offer free, lifetime membership to mental health consumers and affordable memberships for organisations.

News & announcements

View all

Subscribe to our newsletter